Testimonials & Reviews

Vein & Cardiovascular Center

Ashish Pal, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Vein Specialist located in Orlando, Sebring, & Davenport, FL

52 total reviews

Dr. Ashish Pal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashish Pal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
AGBESI F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Cautious, knowledgeable and friendly staff…Dr Pal, leaves no stone unturned , went beyond my expectations ,listen carefully to me …run’s all the medical test ,to my surprise his treatment brought my number’s down for a very long long time, I’m stuck with him for the rest of my life…l would surely recommend the world to him…thank you Dr Pall … long live
HECTOR R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service
ELENA C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excelente
BRENDA Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had something come up during my visit. He seemed concerned and wrote a new prescription
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and Doctor Pal made you feel like a human being. They are focused on solving to root cause, fixing it, and getting you healthy. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
CARMEN I.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice.very friendly staff. And they don't let you wait for long. I like it
SEGRED A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Pal takes the time to hear your concerns. Staff is very kind and friendly.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Staff is friendly & run on schedule. He had a lot of tests run for a very complete knowledge of my condition.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very impressed as the doctor and assistant were very detailed and thorough
ZENAIDA P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Maravilloso muy buen trabajo lo recomiendo
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/28/21
very timely and.!-Questions were askedin order to verify and understand problems.
AFRICA R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent Dr. Pal
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Pal takes the time to listen to his patients and offers them procedures to make their lives better and less painful. He cares about his patients and so does his staff.
VENCILETA B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Pal and his participants was very professional, and knowledgeable. I had a stress test done there and I was walk thru the process every step of the way by communicating the next step of the procedure. I would recommend this office. A little bit of wait time for the Dr. to see me but granted it was busy day for them that the reason for the 4 star.
ALFRED V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Needed test done before my surgery and they came thru.
LENNIS G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Pal and his team of specialists are very competent and have given me very good care.
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff
LAURA R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Mi idioma y atención
MARGARET M.
Submitted 12/04/21
I was under a tight schedule and the staff, especially Peggy, was very accommodating in meeting my needs.