Testimonials & Reviews

Vein & Cardiovascular Center

Ashish Pal, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Vein Specialist located in Orlando, Sebring, & Davenport, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Ashish Pal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashish Pal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES D.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff was courteous and prompt impolite
NOEL W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Pal has rescued me over the years and improved my leg function by performing numerous vein closures and heart catheters. I am certain I would not be alive if it weren’t for his proactive thinking and action to help this mangled diabetic body. He is the best cardiologist around!
JOSE Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
On time appointment. Very friendly staff. Very please with Md Pal, ask questions and nicely he answers you. I be please to recommend Pal MD.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Experience was awesome. Staff is warm and very helpful. The doctor was exceedingly thorough with excellent bedside manners. I'm well pleased and happy to trust him and the staff with my medical needs.
JANE L.
Submitted 10/08/21
The office staff is always friendly and efficient! Dr. Pal spends time as well as his nurse with you and answers all your questions! I highly recommend this office.
GAIL R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very caring and professional dr. I am a 10 year patient and have always had quality care. Office staff is wonderful.
BROOKE L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Pal was very kind and informative. I will be going back in 2 days for an ultrasound. P.A. Savera was an absolute delight. She made me feel calm and at ease, and she was very friendly.
GENE A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Needed immediate care and Peggy got me right in and Dr Pal helped me
LOUISE M.
Submitted 09/30/21
On time, explainedresults clearly, answered all questions.
EVELYN R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone at the Clinic was so professional and helpful…they took good care of me before, during and after my procedure.. I will recommend Dr Pal anytime… :)
LUEZNAY C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excelente y muy amables
EDNA S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Staff is always very helpful and always very friendly and wait is never long. Dr Pal is a very knowledgeable Dr and always concerned about my health
DAWN M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Pal is a terrific doctor, he listens to all concerns and answers all questions.
YASHIRA M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very attentive and caring !
CHARITO D.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was pleasant
PLACIDO M.
Submitted 08/31/21
We are very happy with this team of experts. Very kindly and respectful. Very professional
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was amazed at the amount of time the doctor spent with me
GENE A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything was explained clearly
BECKY M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Pal is the best cardiologist I have ever been to I trust him with my life