Testimonials & Reviews

Vein & Cardiovascular Center

Ashish Pal, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Vein Specialist located in Orlando, Sebring, & Davenport, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Ashish Pal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ashish Pal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Communication a little abrupt with staff
Nelson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I have been Dr. Pal's patient for over 20 years! Superior expertise, dedication, and extremely caring. I trust him with any of my cardiology needs!
FELICITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Good
CARL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent office staff and clinicians. Great care. Highly recommended.
LOURDES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good 4
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always great.gets the job done.goes out of his way and staff to make sure everything is good.great staff.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
AGBESI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Cautious, knowledgeable and friendly staff…Dr Pal, leaves no stone unturned , went beyond my expectations ,listen carefully to me …run’s all the medical test ,to my surprise his treatment brought my number’s down for a very long long time, I’m stuck with him for the rest of my life…l would surely recommend the world to him…thank you Dr Pall … long live
HECTOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service
ELENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excelente
BRENDA Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I had something come up during my visit. He seemed concerned and wrote a new prescription
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and Doctor Pal made you feel like a human being. They are focused on solving to root cause, fixing it, and getting you healthy. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
CARMEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice.very friendly staff. And they don't let you wait for long. I like it
SEGRED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Pal takes the time to hear your concerns. Staff is very kind and friendly.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Staff is friendly & run on schedule. He had a lot of tests run for a very complete knowledge of my condition.
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very impressed as the doctor and assistant were very detailed and thorough
ZENAIDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Maravilloso muy buen trabajo lo recomiendo
PATRICIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
very timely and.!-Questions were askedin order to verify and understand problems.
AFRICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent Dr. Pal
KATHRYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Pal takes the time to listen to his patients and offers them procedures to make their lives better and less painful. He cares about his patients and so does his staff.